National Board 2020/2021

We are delighted to announce that the board of ELSA Switzerland 2020/2021 has been elected ! The composition of the board is the following :

President : Suzan Candan

Secretary General : Basil Schaller 

Treasurer : Daniella Maron

VP Marketing : Michèle Stachowski

VP S&C : Dario Schönbächler

VP AA : Yuri van Steenwijk

VP STEP : Laszlo Csonka 

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.